## Statement of Payments made to Members of Chepstow Town Council for 2022 - 2023

Councillor Name	Payment as a contribution to costs and expenses (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance  (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Elizabeth Atkinson	150.00							
Sally Ashby	150.00							
David Barnes	150.00				63.38			
Emma Becker								
Jez Becker								
Vanessa Badderley- Potter	150.00				11.00			
Margaret Griffiths								
Paul Griffiths								
Tudor Griffiths	150.00	500.00	500.00					
Marc Le Peltier								
Helen Livesey-Jones								
Jim MacTaggart	150.00	500.00			9.80			
Nic Meyrick								
Martin Perkins								
Dominic Power	150.00				40.50			
Dale Rooke								
Joy Rosser	150.00	500.00						
Sadie Tulley-Cade	150.00							
Armand Watts							·	
Total	£1,350	£1.500	£500		£124.68			

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.