

## Committee Membership 2021 – 2022

### Personnel Committee (7)

Cllr J Becker Cllr C Duchet Cllr Y Havard Cllr T Kirton - *ex officio* Cllr P Pavia Cllr T Redhead Cllr D Rooke - *ex officio* 

### 2 x vacancies

## **Environment and Amenities (7)**

Cllr H Beach Cllr J Becker Cllr A Braund Cllr J Brews Cllr C Duchet Cllr Y Havard Cllr T Kirton - *ex officio* Cllr T Redhead Cllr D Rooke - *ex officio* 

### **Complaints Committee (Chairs of Committees)**

Personnel Financial Policy & Audit Planning and Administration Environment & Town Amenities Town Mayor - Cllr T Kirton Deputy Mayor - Cllr D Rooke

## **Communications & Public**

Participation Working Party Cllr J Becker Cllr A Braund Cllr J Brews Cllr A Horne Cllr N Heywood

## Place Plan Working Party

Cllr M Brady Cllr A Braund Cllr C Duchet Cllr A Horne Cllr T Kirton Cllr D Rooke

# Personnel (Mediation) Working Party

Cllr M Brady Cllr C Duchet Cllr T Kirton Cllr P Pavia

## Planning and Administration (7)

Cllr A Braund - St Kingsmark Ward Cllr M Brady - St Kingsmark Ward Cllr N Heywood – St Marys Ward Cllr T Kirton - Thornwell Ward - *ex officio* Cllr A Redhead - Larkfield Ward Cllr D Rooke - Thornwell Ward - *ex officio* **3 x vacancies** 

### Financial, Policy and Audit (7)

Cllr H Beach Cllr C Duchet Cllr Y Havard Cllr N Heywood Cllr P Hobson Cllr A Horne Cllr T Kirton - *ex officio* Cllr T Redhead Cllr D Rooke - *ex officio* 

### **Consultative Committee (Chairs of Committees)**

Personnel Financial Policy & Audit Planning and Administration Environment & Amenities Town Mayor - Cllr T Kirton Deputy Mayor - Cllr D Rooke

# **Shopmobility Working Party**

Cllr H Beach Cllr Y Havard Cllr T Redhead Cllr D Rooke

# Drill Hall CAT WG (joint with DHMC & CIO)

Cllr J Becker Cllr C Duchet Cllr N Heywood Cllr T Kirton Cllr P Pavia